Voices from Bethlehem

Home » News » Voices from Bethlehem
video-conference-gf5e40735f_1920

The Methodist Ecumenical Office Rome and the Methodist Liaison Office Jerusalem invite you to the webinar "Voices from Bethlehem: Christian Unity in the Birthplace of Jesus" on Friday, 21 January 2022 at 08:00 UK/09:00 Rome/10:00 Jerusalem.
Click here for more information and how to register your interest.

You may also be interested in

News 1
Published: Thu 13 Jan 4:00pm

Hello everyone and welcome to The Methodist News. Click here to see the news for the week commencing 13th...

District Logo (800x800)
Published: Tue 11 Jan 3:00pm

The January edition of the Yorkshire North and East District Newsletter has arrived! This is issue number 78. Click here to...

WOW
Published: Fri 07 Jan

WOW — Worship on Wednesdays. Driffield Methodist Church invites you to join them on a Wednesday for WOW: Worship on Wednesday. You will be warmly welcomed'.Wednesday 12th January: 10.30 — 11am: Creative WorshipWednesday 19th January: 10.30 — 11am: Communion ServiceWednesday 26th January: 10.30 — 11am: Service of Reflective music All followed by RefreshmentsALL ARE...

© 2019 - 2022 Driffield-Hornsea

Circuit Office, email: cadriffield@yahoo.co.uk - tel: 07503872308